Office of Admissions

University of Mississippi

Who is my Admissions Counselor?

Click on your state below to find your Admissions Counselor.

 Placeholder

Admissions Counselors


Transfer Admissions Counselors


Other Admissions Staff


Admissions Processing Staff

Martina-1

 

Martina Brewer
mbrewer@olemiss.edu
Associate Director of Admissions

 

James Corner
jcorner@olemiss.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions

Temporarily James processes applications for MS residents with last names A-L.

 

Christi Burnside. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Christi Burnside
mcburnsi@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Christi monitors all application fee payments and fee waivers.

 

 

 

Matthew Mahaffey
mdmahaff@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Matt processes applications for MS residents with last names M-Z.

 

 

Sandy Gordon
sfgordon@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Sandy processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names A-C.

 

 

Jennifer Sanford
jjsanfo1@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Jennifer processes applications for Nonresidents with last names D-Hi.

 

 

Laura Woods
lawoods@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Laura processes applications for Nonresidents with last names Hj-Me.

Krystal Campbell. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

 

 

Krystal Campbell
klcampb1@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Krystal processes applications for Nonresidents with last names Mf-Se.

 

 

 

Claire Sims
cpsims@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Claire processes applications for Nonresidents with last names Sf-Z.

 

 

 

Whitney Woods
wdwoods@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Whitney processes applications for Transfer students and Summer College students.

Kiara Willis. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

 

Kiara Willis
kswillis@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Kiara processes applications for International students.

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

Tamika Williams
tawilli4@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist 

 

 

Carmen-1

 

Carmen Fogerty
clfogert@olemiss.edu
Senior Staff Assistant

 

 

Nikki Hunt
nahunt@olemiss.edu
Receptionist

 

 

 

Admissions Support Staff

 

Julia Pruitt
jpruitt@olemiss.edu
Administrative Coordinator 

 

 

Cathy Ivy - Receptionist

 

Cathy Ivy
ljivy1@olemiss.edu
Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Telley Flemons
tlflemo1@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

RoShandra Riddle
rrriddle@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Teresa Sims
tsims@olemiss.edu
Word Processing Coordinator