Office of Admissions

University of Mississippi

Who is my Admissions Counselor?

Click on your state of residence above to find out more about your Admissions Counselor. If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact us with the information to the right.


 

Admissions Counselors


Transfer Admissions Counselors


Other Admissions Staff


Admissions Processing Staff

Martina-1

 

Martina Brewer
mbrewer@olemiss.edu
Associate Director of Admissions

 

 

James-2

 

James Corner
jcorner@olemiss.edu
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions

 

 

Christi Burnside. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Christi Burnside
mcburnsi@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Christi monitors all application fee payments and fee waivers.

 

 

 

Erin Ridout. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Erin Ridout

emridout@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Erin processes applications for Mississippi residents with the last names A-M.

 

 

Claire Porter. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Claire Porter
mcporter@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Claire processes applications for Mississippi residents with the last names N-Z.

 

 

 

Whitney Woods. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Whitney Woods
wdwoods@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Whitney processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names A-C.

 

 

 

Andrew Stapp. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Andrew Stapp
pastapp@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Andrew processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names beginning with D-Hi.

 

 

 

Lisa Blackmon. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Lisa Blackmon
ckblackm@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Lisa processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names Hj-Me.

 

 

 

Krystal Campbell. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Krystal Campbell
klcampb1@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Krystal processes applications for Nonresidents  with last names beginning with Mf-Se.

 

 

 

Sandy Gordon. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Sandy Gordon
sfgordon@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Sandy processes applications for Nonresidents with last names beginning with Sf-Z.

 

 

 

Bradley Jenkins. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Bradley Jenkins
bpjenkin@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Bradley processes applications for students applying to University of Mississippi regional campuses outside of the main Oxford campus, applications for high school summer college programs, and transfer applications.

 

 

Kiara Willis. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Kiara Willis
kswillis@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Kiara processes applications for International students.

 

 

 

Carmen-1

 

Carmen Fogerty
clfogert@olemiss.edu
Senior Staff Assistant