Office of Admissions

University of Mississippi

 

Who is my Admissions Counselor?

Click on your state below to find your Admissions Counselor.

 Placeholder

Admissions Counselors


Transfer Admissions Counselors


Other Admissions Staff


Admissions Processing Staff

Martina-1

 

Martina Brewer
mbrewer@olemiss.edu
Associate Director of Admissions

 

James-2

 

James Corner
jcorner@olemiss.edu
Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions

 

 

Christi Burnside. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Christi Burnside
mcburnsi@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Christi monitors all application fee payments and fee waivers.

 

 

Erin Ridout. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Erin Ridout
emridout@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Erin processes applications for Mississippi residents with the last names A-M.

 

 

Claire Porter. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Claire Porter
mcporter@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Claire processes applications for Mississippi residents with the last names N-Z.

 

 

Whitney Woods. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Whitney Woods
wdwoods@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Whitney processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names A-C.

 

 

Andrew Stapp. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Andrew Stapp
pastapp@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Andrew processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names beginning with D-Hi.

 

 

Lisa Blackmon. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Lisa Blackmon
ckblackm@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Lisa processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names Hj-Me.

 

 

Krystal Campbell. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Krystal Campbell
klcampb1@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Krystal processes applications for Nonresidents with last names beginning with Mf-Se.

 

 

Sandy Gordon. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Sandy Gordon
sfgordon@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Sandy processes applications for Nonresidents with last names beginning with Sf-Z.

 

 

Kiara Willis. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Kiara Willis
kswillis@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Kiara processes applications for International students.

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Marina Phelps
mphelphs@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

 

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Tamika Williams
tawilli4@olemiss.edu
Receptionist

 

 

Carmen-1

 

Carmen Fogerty
clfogert@olemiss.edu
Senior Staff Assistant

 

 

Admissions Support Staff

Cathy Ivy - Receptionist

 

Cathy Ivy
ljivy1@olemiss.edu
Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Telley Flemons
tlflemo1@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

RoShandra Riddle
rrriddle@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Teresa Sims
tsims@olemiss.edu
Word Processing Coordinator

 

 

jp

 

Jennifer Painter
painter@olemiss.edu
Administrative Coordinator