Office of Admissions

University of Mississippi

Who is my Admissions Counselor?

Click on your state below to find your Admissions Counselor.

 Placeholder

Admissions Counselors


Transfer Admissions Counselors


Other Admissions Staff


Admissions Processing Staff

Martina-1

 

Martina Brewer
mbrewer@olemiss.edu
Associate Director of Admissions

 

 

James Corner
jcorner@olemiss.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions 

 

 

 

Christi Burnside. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Christi Burnside
mcburnsi@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Christi monitors all application fee payments and fee waivers.

 

 

Claire Porter. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Claire Sims
cpsims@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Claire processes applications for Mississippi residents with the last names A-L.

 

 

 

Adrienne Edney
avcowan@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Adrienne processes applications for Mississippi residents with last names M-Z.

 

 

 

Sandy Gordon
sfgordon@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Sandy processes applications for Nonresidents with the last names A-C.

 

 

Krystal Campbell. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Krystal Campbell
klcampb1@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Krystal processes applications for Nonresidents with last names Mf-Se.

 

 

 

Whitney Woods
wdwoods@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist

Whitney processes applications for Transfer students.

 

 

Kiara Willis. Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Kiara Willis
kswillis@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist
Kiara processes applications for International students.

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Tamika Williams
tawilli4@olemiss.edu
Admissions Specialist 

 

 

Carmen-1

 

Carmen Fogerty
clfogert@olemiss.edu
Senior Staff Assistant

 

 

Admissions Support Staff

Cathy Ivy - Receptionist

 

Cathy Ivy
ljivy1@olemiss.edu
Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Telley Flemons
tlflemo1@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

RoShandra Riddle
rrriddle@olemiss.edu
Senior Receptionist

 

 

Photo by Kevin Bain/Ole Miss Communications

 

Teresa Sims
tsims@olemiss.edu
Word Processing Coordinator